Search Results

1 resource

Growing Sustainable Communities Together Through Leadership in Higher Education

  • University of St. Francis (IL)
  • Lewis University (IL)
  • Joliet Junior College (IL)
  • Prairie State College (IL)
  • Governors State University (IL)
  • Moraine Valley Community College (IL)

The South Metropolitan Higher Education Consortium (SMHEC) is a unique partnership of 10 higher education institutions in the south metropolitan area of Chicago extending west to Joliet, south to Kankakee ...

  • Posted April 29, 2019
  • Case Studies
  • View more